Our Leadership Team

Executive Team

David E. Sullivan / District Attorney

Jennifer Suhl / Deputy District Attorney

Steven Gagne / First Assistant District Attorney

Martha Murphy Kane / Director of Operations

Donna Dudkiewicz / Chief Financial Officer

Unit Chiefs/Directors

Jeremy Bucci / Chief Trial Counsel

Captain Jeffrey Cahill / State Police Detective Unit Commanding Officer

Nathan Foote / Director of Information Technologies

Jacqueline Gaw / Director of Victim/Witness Assistance Unit

Laurie Loisel / Director of Communication & Outreach 

Becky Michaels / Director of Community Prosecution Projects

Elizabeth Mulcahy / Chief of Juvenile Justice Unit

Lori Odierna / Chief of Child Abuse Unit

Mary Beth Ogulewicz / Chief of Elders and Persons with Disabilities Unit

Michael Russo / Chief of District Court

Sandra Staub / Chief of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Unit

Thomas Townsend / Chief of Appellate Unit

Anita Wilson / Director of Consumer Protection Unit